The King of 42nd Street

Old Men of Thirty (May 2013 Demo / Unicorn War Party)
Everything on this album is the definition of a total demo… scat vocal tracks, out of place samples, incomplete songs that end for no reason, just the portrait of unprofessionalism. That’s why only one of the tracks is available… that and I don’t want to keep re-releasing the same tracks over and over as they become closer to completion. I’d rather have them seem fresh and new once they’re satisfactory. In the future I’ll try to release songs that don’t make it any further than this, but if you really want to hear anything that has been excluded, feel free to contact us.

  1. The Trouble With Dead Pets
  2. All the Praise (Instrumental)
  3. Jesús y de Alejandro MEXCELLENT Aventuras PT.1 (Instrumental)
  4. Depreciation Day
  5. Kids With Backpacks (Instrumental)
  6. Gin & Tonic Sundays (Instrumental)
  7. Saving Myself From You (Instrumental)
    – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
  8. Unicorn War Party V1 (Instrumental)
  9. Unicorn War Party V2 (Instrumental)
  10. Unicorn War Party V3 (Instrumental)
  11. Unicorn War Party V4
  12. T.I.O.P.S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>